Go to howwastheshow.com and see the entire photo set from the sold out 7th St. Entry show!

Photos by Pamela Diedrich

Loma Vista is out now at your favorite retailer – http://smarturl.it/lomavista

Track Listing:

1. The Stairs
2. Diversity
3. St. Croix
4. Buried
5. Hero
6. Everytime
7. Living On Love
8. Hey Ma
9. In The End
10. Never Enough
11. Find It

Family of the Year – Hero – Loma Vista

Family of the Year Facebook

Family of the Year Twitter